Month of Microfinance Twitter Storm


Twitter Storm
04/23/2015
Online
Organization
Bonsai People

Join us online to talk and engage about microfinance.

We’ll be tweeting interesting articles, videos, and other info during the one hour session.

It’s a great way to engage new people and bring them into the conversation!

April 23rd at 4pm EST (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT)

Just use #MoMF15

Find us here! http://www.twitter.com/bonsaimovie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

css.php