Month of Microfinance Twitter Storm


Twitter Storm
04/09/2015
Online
Organization
Bonsai People

Join us online to talk and engage with others about microfinance.

We’ll be tweeting interesting articles, videos, and other info during the one hour session.

April 9th at 4pm EST (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT)

Just use #MoMF15

Find us here! http://www.twitter.com/bonsaimovie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

css.php